Our purpose is your innovation

Our purpose is your innovation

Zabala Brussels is the European hub of Zabala Innovation Consulting which brings together (200+) experienced advisors located internationally across multiple offices and specialising in assisting clients with access to grant funding from a number of European and International authorities. 

Our global reach traces its roots back to 1986, when our founder and current CEO identified the need to assist companies across Europe with planning their R&D activities to attract appropriate public funding and investments. Since that time, our commitment to our clients and their innovation strategies has seen us grow steadily alongside them, both in size and expertise, to become an integral and dependable part of their operations.

We pride ourselves on delivering our global services in accordance with our core values, comprising of: Trust, Respect, Cooperation, Innovation, Commitment, Professional competence, Independence and Responsibility. It is these core values that we have relied on since our initial work on the first European Framework-Programme, and still rely on today to deliver our professional services to our clients.

Zabala in figures

Mission & Vision

We help the client to choose ways to grow

We help the client to choose ways to grow

With a team of more than 200+ professionals  including engineers, biologists, chemists and financial and legal experts located across nine offices in strategic places, we have the knowhow and experience  to understand our clients' businesses and speak their language perfectly.

We grow, but remain true to our identity

We grow, but remain true to our identity

London, Bogota, Brussels, Paris, Madrid, Barcelona, Pamplona, Valencia, Bilbao, Sevilla and Vigo. We are growing, but we keep close. We also collaborate with a number of partners worldwide. We are ideally placed to serve your needs wherever your activities may be.

Partners and collaborators

  • Canada
  • United States
  • Mexico
  • Colombia
  • Bolivia
  • Peru
  • Brazil
  • Bolivia
  • Argentina
  • Chile
  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Bulgaria
  • Poland
  • China
  • Turkey
  • Israel
  • Portugal
  • India